Boards & Commissions
The Planning and Zoning Commission is a seven member citizen commission that is responsible for coordinating land planning functions for the City. They hear applications for rezoning and development plans and review and recommend updates to the Comprehensive Plan, Subdivision Regulations, zoning text and zoning map. The Commission meets the 1st Wednesday of the month at 6:30 P.M. in Council Chambers.
Members: Rick Boggs (Chair); Duaine Ashbrook (Vice Chair); Randall Ripley; Gary Kendall; Jerry Truex; Darin McGowan and Anne Rodgers
The Board of Zoning Appeals is a five member citizen board charged with hearing and deciding issues in which an applicant seeks relief from the strict application of the City's zoning regulations. As such, they hear applications for variances, conditional uses and other appeals that may be made. The Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 P.M. in Council Chambers.
2015 Updated Members: Daniel Davis (Chair); Matt Dixon (Vice Chair); Catherine Baird; Kathleen Hasson and Steve Valentine
Home      City Government      Council      Services      Public Safety      Economic Development      Calendar      Staff Directory      Links      Privacy Policy      Contact Us
© 2016 All Rights Reserved. 621 W. Broad Street, Pataskala OH 43062 - CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login